Woman stressed on computer. "I love learning a new system by myself." Said no agent ever
Icon stating "Let's get started."
Ready to get started? Start a quote in ufgAgent today. 

Our experts are here to help you succeed with online quoting

Experience our culture of service through one-on-one training, interactive webinars and a premier support team.


We’re here to provide the service and training needed to help you succeed with online small business quoting. From state-specific territory managers to our online quoting team that builds the Pro-Quote experience, UFG Insurance’s culture of service extends across the organization to make sure you’re taken care of. Looking for one-on-one training? Interested in a webinar led by your territory manager? Have a simple or complex question you need answered? Our territory managers are here to make your online-quoting life easier. 
Average time to quote: 7 minutes | 93% of agents surveyed said they are more satisfied with our pro-quote portal than competitors over the last three months
worth-it-presentations-icon

Bing Crosby Jr.

Ohio
bcrosby@unitedfiregroup.com
614-809-4770
Michael Fiorentino, Territory Manager

Daniel Fash

Southern California
dfash@unitedfiregroup.com
630-251-3260
Michael Fiorentino, Territory Manager

Michael Fiorentino

New Jersey and Pennsylvania
mfiorentino@unitedfiregroup.com
732-439-8620
Michael Fiorentino, Territory Manager

TJay Jansen

Illinois
tjansen@unitedfiregroup.com
309-337-4939
Jennifer Zahradnik, Territory Manager

Jeffrey Miller

Minnesota and Wisconsin
jeffmiller@unitedfiregroup.com
715-579-2792
Jennifer Riley, Territory Manager

Corey Obermeier

Iowa
cobermeier@unitedfiregroup.com
712-249-1862
Jennifer Riley, Territory Manager

Jennifer Riley

Colorado
jriley@unitedfiregroup.com
303-550-9118
Janeece Thomas, Territory Manager

Janeece Thomas

Northern California and Oregon
jthomas@unitedfiregroup.com
916-539-2357
Jennifer Zahradnik, Territory Manager

Jennifer Zahradnik

Texas
jzahradnik@unitedfiregroup.com
319-640-0887

What other UFG agents are saying about the Pro-Quote experience:

Straightforward hand holding gear iconStraightforward
“It is straightforward and simple and it's nice to be able to quote multiple lines at once.”
– Christy Stanko 

Helpful thumbs up iconHelpful
“Tara (underwriter) was a huge help in getting my quote issued. Thanks for the help.” 
– Gwen Brummund 

Simple finger snapping iconSimple
“I loved the simplicity of the questions. Nothing overwhelming from an underwriting stand point. Ease of use!”
– Jessica Crocker

Fast clock moving iconFast
“Speed speed speed! IT WAS FAST.”
– Daylon Faber

Questions, comments or feedback?

We’re here to help you get the most out of our new online experience. If you have a question please don’t hesitate to contact us at online@unitedfiregroup.com. We'll respond as soon as we can.